Tuesday, 04th September, 2012/13 Bhadrapada, 1934 (Saka)

2.00 PM

                             NATIONAL SONG (VANDE MATARAM)


Obituary References:. The House will pay homage to Ch. Mukhtyar Singh,

Ex- Member of Metropolitan Council (1983-90) & Shri Rajesh Khanna,

Ex-Member of Parliament (1992-96).


Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in the separate list to be asked and replies given.


Special Mention (Rule 280): Following Members to raise matters under Rule 280:

1.Ch. Surender Kumar

2. Ch. Mateen Ahmad

3. Shri Anil Jha

4. Dr. S.C.L. Gupta

5. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan

6. Shri Jai Kishan

7. Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal

8. Shri Kulwant Rana

9.  Shri Surender Kumar

10. Shri O.P. Babber


Presentation of Reports:

1. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh

    Shri Sahab Singh Chauhan

             to present the Eleventh Report of Business Advisory Committee.

2. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh

    Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal

             to present the Eleventh  Report of  Committee on Private Members Bills & Resolutions.


Papers to be laid on the Table:

1. Smt. Sheila Dikshit, Chief Minister to lay the copy of the Annual Report of DTTDC for the year 2010-11 in compliance with the Section 619 (A) of the Companies Act 1956 (English & Hindi Version).

2. Shri Rama Kant Goswami,  Minister of Transport to lay the copies of following papers (English & Hindi Version):

(i) Copy of Audit Report of DTC Employees Provident Fund Trust for the year 2010-11.

(ii)Copy of Annual Report of DTC for the year 2010-11.

(iii) Copy of Review of working of DTC for the year 2010-11.


Short Duration Discussion:


Dr. Jagdish Mukhi

Shri Manoj Kumar

Shri Ramesh Bidhuri

                       to initiate discussion on the situation arising out of increase in the electricity tariff by the private power distribution companies despite continuous growth in their profits, arbitrary manner of their functioning and helplessness of the Government in this regard.


Delhi                                                                                                  P.N.Mishra

4th September, 2012                                                                         Secretary