Date of Notification Brief Subject
13-06-2022 Appointment of Shri Raj Kumar, Secretary (LA)
and Shri C. Velmurugan, Joint Secretary (LA)
as Assistant Returning Officers
15-06-2022 Public Notice Form 1
15-06-2022 Appointment of Shri Raj Kumar Secretary (LA)
as Presiding Officer
15-06-2022 Hours of Polling
15-06-2022 Place of Polling for MLAs of Delhi Assembly