Friday, 26th June, 2009/Ashadha 05, 1931 (Saka)

2.00 P.M.


Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in separate list to be asked and replies given.


Special Mention (Rule 280): Following Members to raise matters under Rule 280.

1.     Shri Surender Kumar

2.     Shri Sat Prakash Rana

3.     Ch. Surender Kumar

4.     Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal

5.     Shri Manoj Kumar


6.Shri Sahab Singh Chauhan

7. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan

8. Prof. Vijay Kumar Malhotra

9.  Shri Jai Kishan

10. Shri Subhash Sachdeva



Papers to be laid on the Table:

Shri Mangat Ram Singhal, Minister of Election to lay the copy of following paper:

Copy of the Notification No. F.219/Litigation/01/dysecylaw/1932-51 dated the 08th May, 2009 issued by the Department of Law, Justice & L.A. Govt. of NCT of Delhi under section 35 of the Advocates' Welfare Fund Act, 2001 (45of 2001) read with the Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs Notification No. U-11030/1/2001-UTL dated the 25th October, 2001 amending the Delhi Advocates Welfare Fund Rules, 2001.


Private Members Resolutions:

  1. Shri Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal to move the following resolution:

"This House resolves that permission be granted to Councilor and MLA to use Local Area Development Fund in Group Housing Society premises in accordance with fund used in the House Building Societies".

     2.  Shri O.P.Babber to move the following resolution:

"This House resolves that the Stray animals menace be stopped immediately to avoid inconvenience to public".

     3. Shri Subhash Chopra to move the following resolution:

"This House resolves that in view to make Delhi a world class beautiful city and for its overall development, Delhi Police, D.D.A. and M.C.D. be brought under the Delhi Government".


Delhi                                                                                               Siddharath Rao

26th June, 2009                                                                                       Secretary